Powered by Hometeamz.com Inc. Login
 


Weather

Photos


Sponsors

Thank-you Sponsors

 

HomeTeamz.com Sports Website - Online League Websites, Team Websites, & Leauge Management Software





B9U Pythons News   |   Schedules   |   Standings   |   Tournament Admin


Print Month Print Season
League Events   
  July 1, 2017 (Sat)
  10:30 AM GameB9U Pythons @ Lake ZurichMaplewood M4 - Cary White Jerseys
  July 2, 2017 (Sun)
  1:00 PM GameB9U Pythons @ Lake VillaMaplewood M2 - Cary Blue Jerseys
  July 5, 2017 (Wed)
  6:00 PM GameLake Zurich Blue @ B9U PythonsLake Zurich Staples #2 White Jerseys
  July 7, 2017 (Fri)
  6:00 PM GameB9U Pythons @ Lake VillaLake Zurich Staples #2 Blue Jerseys
  July 8, 2017 (Sat)
  1:30 PM GameCary Red @ B9U PythonsLake Zurich Staples #2 White Jerseys
  July 11, 2017 (Tue)
  5:30 PM PracticeB9U Pythons Paddock 1  
  July 13, 2017 (Thur)
  6:00 PM PracticeB9U Pythons Gbur A  
  July 15, 2017 (Sat)
  12:00 PM GameB9U Pythons @ BarringtonAlleghany Field #7 Blue Jerseys
  6:00 PM GameB9U Pythons @ Arlington HeightsFalcon Field Blue Jerseys
  July 16, 2017 (Sun)
  11:00 AM GameB9U Pythons @ GurneeAlleghany Field #7 White Jerseys
  July 21, 2017 (Fri)
  5:30 PM PracticeB9U Pythons Gbur A  
  July 22, 2017 (Sat)
  9:45 AM GameSt. Charles @ B9U PythonsSycamore West Blue Jerseys
  1:30 PM GameWisconsin Wave @ B9U PythonsSycamore West Blue Jerseys
  July 23, 2017 (Sun)
  8:00 AM GameTBD @ B9U PythonsSycamore West White Jerseys